Looks like everyone (including myself) has abandoned this blog like a herd of geeks on prom night standing along the wall during the slow dance. Lets see if we can't get this thing up and running again...
How the heck is everyone? Some of you I've been keeping up with, but a lot of people I just haven't seen in a while. Lemme know whats up...
I'm doin ok...YFN approaches rapidly as I spend more and more time bracing for impact. I just keep telling myself to push through till the end. I will admit I'm exited to go home in July. A break will be nice...and what's even better is that EVERYONE is gonna be at Nate and Ash's wedding!! (At least I'm pretty sure everyone will be there) I can't wait.
Hope you all are doin ok...
~LANCE
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
i will be there, and thats all that really matters.
well actually i didnt get an invitation yet. did anyone?
oh gosh...i am invited right? did anyone talk to nate?! is he angry at me?! what is going on!?!?!?!?!
Yeah, I didn't get an invitation either. Either Nate & Ashley hate me or the Russian post office hates me.
invitations don't get sent this early sillys.
Post a Comment